Contact Us

Hub City Radio
3304 South Highway 281
PO Box 1930
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Office: (605) 229-3632
Fax: (605) 229-4849
Info@HubCityRadio.com

Contest Lines
Pheasant Country 103: (605) 725-0103
94.1 The Rock: (605) 725-ROCK
Sunny 97.7: 725-4487
Point FM: (605) 725-HITS
ESPN Aberdeen: (605) 725-ESPN
930 KSDN: (605) 725-KSDN

Production
AberdeenProduction@HubCityRadio.com

PSA’s & News & Sports Releases
Info@HubCityRadio.com


Brian Lundquist
Owner/President
(605) 229-3632
BrianLundquist@HubCityRadio.com


Sales & Marketing Team

Daline Gellhaus
Sales Manager
(605) 229-3632
DalineGellhaus@hubcityradio.com

Tammie Bader
Sales/Promotions
TammieBader@hubcityradio.com

Scott Solberg
Sales & Marketing
ScottSolberg@hubcityradio.com

Mike Brown
Sales & Marketing
Mike@hubcityradio.com

Denny Pitmann
Sales & Marketing
DennyPitman@hubcityradio.com

Brent Nathaniel
Digital Sales & Marketing
Brent@HubCityRadio.com

Lisa Gauer
Office Manager
Lisa@HubCityRadio.com


On Air

Doc Sebastian
Program Director/Operations Manager
Doc@HubCityRadio.com

Shannon Leigh
News Director
Shannon@HubCityRadio.com

Ben Root
Sports Director
Ben@HubCityRadio.com

Rusty Rokit
Webmaster
Rusty@HubCityRadio.com

Les Cummings
LesCummings@HubCityRadio.com

J Krenz
JKrenz@HubCityRadio.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>