Contact Us

Hub City Radio
3304 South Highway 281
PO Box 1930
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Office: (605) 229-3632
Fax: (605) 229-4849
Info@HubCityRadio.com

CUTEST PET CONTEST QUESTIONS?
Brent@HubCityRadio.com

Community Events or Public Service Announcements
Brent@HubCityRadio.com

Contest Lines
Pheasant Country 103: (605) 725-0103
94.1 The Rock: (605) 725-ROCK
Sunny 97.7: 725-4487
Point FM: (605) 725-HITS
ESPN Aberdeen: (605) 725-ESPN
930 KSDN: (605) 725-KSDN

Production
AberdeenProduction@HubCityRadio.com


Brian Lundquist
Owner/President
(605) 229-3632
BrianLundquist@HubCityRadio.com


Sales & Marketing Team

Daline Gellhaus
Sales Manager
(605) 229-3632
DalineGellhaus@hubcityradio.com

Tammie Bader
Sales & Marketing
TammieBader@hubcityradio.com

Scott Solberg
Sales & Marketing
ScottSolberg@hubcityradio.com

Mike Brown
Sales & Marketing
Mike@hubcityradio.com

Denny Pitmann
Sales & Marketing
DennyPitman@hubcityradio.com

Lisa Gauer
Office Manager
Lisa@HubCityRadio.com


On Air

Doc Sebastian
Program Director/Operations Manager
Doc@HubCityRadio.com
Meet Doc by clicking HERE

Shannon Leigh
News Director
Shannon@HubCityRadio.com

Ben Root
Sports Director
Ben@HubCityRadio.com
Meet Ben by clicking HERE

Brent Nathaniel
Digital Director
Brent@HubCityRadio.com
Meet Brent by clicking HERE

Rusty Rokit
Webmaster
Rusty@HubCityRadio.com
Meet Rusty by clicking HERE

Les Cummings
On Air
LesCummings@HubCityRadio.com
Meet Les by clicking HERE

J Krenz
On Air
JKrenz@HubCityRadio.com
Meet J by clicking HERE

Leave a Reply