94.1 The RockSunny 97.7Pheasant Country 103.7106.7 Point FM930 KSDNESPN Radio 1420/107.1 - ESPNAberdeen.com

Hub City Radio
3304 South Highway 281
PO Box 1930
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Office: (605)229-3632
Fax: (605) 229-4849
Email: Info@hubcityradio.com

Brian Lundquist- Owner/General Manager
Email: BrianLundquist@HubCityRadio.com

Sales Team
Daline Gellhaus - Sales Manager
DalineGellhaus@hubcityradio.com

Tammie Bader - Sales Manager
TammieBader@hubcityradio.com

Scott Solberg
ScottSolberg@hubcityradio.com

Mike Brown
Mike@hubcityradio.com

Denny Pitman
DennyPitman@hubcityradio.com

On Air Department

Doc Sebastian - Program Director/Operations Manager
Doc@hubcityradio.com

Ben Root - Sports Director
Ben@hubcityradio.com

Shannon Leigh - News Director
Shannon@hubcityradio.com

Brent Nathaniel - Content Director
Brent@hubcityradio.com

Rusty Rokit
Rusty@hubcityradio.com

Les Cummings
LesCummings@hubcityradio.com

J. Krenz
JKrenz@hubcityradio.com

Lisa Gauer - Office Manager/Traffic
LisaGauer@hubcityradio.com

Jason Schaunaman - Web Master
JasonS@hubcityradio.com

Public Service Announcements
Info@hubcityradio.com

Weather Announcements
WX@hubcityradio.com

Request Lines
Hub City Radio Office: (605) 229-3632
Pheasant Country 103.7 - (605) 725-0103
94.1 The Rock - (605) 725- ROCK
Sunny 97.7 - (605) 725-4487
106.7 Point FM - (605) 725-HITS
ESPN Radio 1420/107.1 - (605) 725-ESPN
930 KSDN - (605) 725-KSDN