Contact Us

Hub City Radio
3304 South Highway 281
PO Box 1930
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Office: (605) 229-3632
Fax: (605) 229-4849

Comments or Concerns
Info@HubCityRadio.com

Community Events or Public Service Announcements
Info@HubCityRadio.com

Weather Cancellations or Announcements
WX@HubCityRadio.com

News Inquiries & Press Releases
Dave@HubCityRadio.com

Hub City Radio Sports

sports@hubcityradio.com.

Contest Lines

Pheasant Country 103: (605) 725-0103
94.1 The Rock: (605) 725-ROCK
Sunny 97.7: 725-4487
Point FM: (605) 725-HITS
ESPN Aberdeen: (605) 725-ESPN
930 KSDN: (605) 725-KSDN

Production
AberdeenProduction@HubCityRadio.com


Brian Lundquist
Owner/President
(605) 229-3632
BrianLundquist@HubCityRadio.com
Meet Brian by clicking HERE


Sales & Marketing Team

Kristan Morris
Sales Manager
(605) 229-3632
Kristan@HubCityRadio.com
Meet Kristan by clicking HERE

Tammie Bader
Sales & Marketing
TammieBader@hubcityradio.com
Meet Tammie by clicking HERE

Scott Solberg
Sales & Marketing
ScottSolberg@hubcityradio.com
Meet Scott by clicking HERE

Jay Kleinknecht
Sales & Marketing
Jay@HubCityRadio.com

Mattie Zerr
Sales & Marketing
Mattie@HubCityRadio.com


On Air

Doc Sebastian
Program Director/Operations Manager/Announcer
Doc@HubCityRadio.com
Meet Doc by clicking HERE

Dave Vilhauer
News/Sports Information Director
Dave@HubCityRadio.com

Ben Root
Sports Director/Announcer
Voice of Northern State University

Ben@HubCityRadio.com
Meet Ben by clicking HERE

Rusty Rokit
Webmaster/Announcer/Production Director
Rusty@HubCityRadio.com
Meet Rusty by clicking HERE

David Tukesbrey
Announcer/Sports Assistant
Voice of Presentation College

David@HubCityRadio.com
Meet Tukes by clicking HERE

Zach Swanson
Announcer/Sports Assistant
Zach@HubCityRadio.com